Scott Ross

Executive Director

Laurie Karson

Director of Communications & Stakeholder Relations
Cell: 613-868-6369

Frank Annau

Director of Environment and Science Policy

Brodie Berrigan

Director of Government Relations and Farm Policy

Catherine Burns

Executive Assistant & Research Assistant

Heather Burke

Financial Administrator

Matt Houston

Communications Officer

Brea Finley

Executive Assistant

Catherine Rousseau

Executive Assistant & Event Planner