Staff

Errol Halkai

Executive Director
Errol@canadian-farmers.ca
Phone: 613-236-3633 x2323

Scott Ross

Assistant Executive Director / Director of Business Risk Management and Farm Policy
Scott@canadian-farmers.ca
Phone: 613-236-3633 x2324

Karen de Blois

Director of Finance
Karen@canadian-farmers.ca
Phone: 613-236-3633 x2325

Frank_Annau

Frank Annau

Environment and Science Policy Advisor
frank@canadian-farmers.ca
Phone: 613-236-3633 x2328

Bob Friesen

Trade and Transportation Policy Analyst
Trade@canadian-farmers.ca
Phone: 613-236-3633 x2326

Catherine Rousseau

Executive Assistant and Event Planner
Office@canadian-farmers.ca
Phone: 613-236-3633 x2327

Alexandra Wennberg

Sponsorship Coordinator
alexandra@canadian-farmers.ca
613-539-9071

Matt Houston

Communications Officer
Comms.officer@canadian-farmers.ca
Phone: 613-236-3633 x2374