Staff

Errol Halkai

Executive Director
Errol@canadian-farmers.ca
Phone: 613-236-3633 x2323

Scott Ross

Director of Business Risk Management and Farm Policy
Scott@canadian-farmers.ca
Phone: 613-236-3633 x2324

Drew Black

Director of Environment and Science Policy
Envsci@canadian-farmers.ca
Phone: 613-236-3633 x2328

Janice Hall

Director of Communications
Communications@canadian-farmers.ca
Phone: 613-236-3633 x2322

Bob Friesen

Trade and Transportation Policy Analyst
Trade@canadian-farmers.ca
Phone: 613-236-3633 x2326

Karen de Blois

Director of Finance
Karen@canadian-farmers.ca
Phone: 613-236-3633 x2325

Catherine Rousseau

Executive Assistant and Event Planner
Office@canadian-farmers.ca
Phone: 613-236-3633 x2327

Matt Houston

Communications Officer
Comms.officer@canadian-farmers.ca
Phone: 613-236-3633 x2374

Alexandra Wennberg

Sponsorship Coordinator
alexandra@canadian-farmers.ca
613-539-9071