Staff

Scott Ross

Executive Director
Scott@canadian-farmers.ca

Laurie Karson

Director of Communications & Stakeholder Relations
Laurie@canadian-farmers.ca
Cell: 613-868-6369

Brodie Berrigan

Director of Government Relations and Farm Policy
Brodie@canadian-farmers.ca

Matt Houston

Communications Manager
Matt@canadian-farmers.ca

Maria Alkayed

Manager of Environmental Policy and Regulatory Affairs
Maria@canadian-farmers.ca

Geofredo Garay

Finance Manager

Geofredo@canadian-farmers.ca

Catherine Burns

Government and Stakeholder Relations Coordinator
catherine.burns@canadian-farmers.ca

Stéphane Peugnieu

Stéphane Peugnieu
Executive Assistant and Event Planner
Office@canadian-farmers.ca

Arvinder Pannu

Data, Policy and Research Analyst
Arvinder@canadian-farmers.ca

Ashley Miller

4-H Farm Policy Intern
Ashley@canadian-farmers.ca