Staff

Errol Halkai

Errol@canadian-farmers.ca
Phone: 613-236-3633 x2323

Scott Ross

Scott@canadian-farmers.ca
Phone: 613-236-3633 x2324

Drew Black

Envsci@canadian-farmers.ca
Phone: 613-236-3633 x2328

Bob Friesen

Trade@canadian-farmers.ca
Phone: 613-236-3633 x2326

Karen de Blois

Karen@canadian-farmers.ca
Phone: 613-236-3633 x2325

Catherine Rousseau

Office@canadian-farmers.ca
Phone: 613-236-3633 x2327