Personnel

Errol Halkai

Errol@producteurs-canadiens.ca
Téléphone: 613-236-3633 x2374

Scott Ross

Scott@producteurs-canadiens.ca
Téléphone: 613-236-3633 x2324

Drew Black

Envsci@producteurs-canadiens.ca
Téléphone: 613-236-3633 x2328

Janice Hall

Communications@producteurs-canadiens.ca
Téléphone: 613-236-3633 x2322

Karen de Blois

Karen@producteurs-canadiens.ca
Téléphone: 613-236-3633 x2325

Bob Friesen

Trade@producteurs-canadiens.ca
Téléphone: 613-236-3633 x2326

Catherine Rousseau

Office@producteurs-canadiens.ca
Téléphone: 613-236-3633 x2327

Matt Houston

Comms.officer@producteurs-canadiens.ca
Téléphone: 613-236-3633 x2374